Étiquettes » Interview

Adrien Brody: The quiet American.

Article Archive: July 08, 2012.

Since winning his Oscar at 29, Adrien Brody has refused to be typecast. He talks about his unexpectedly diverse career, the debt he owes his parents and how to run away from a gorilla… 2 114 mots de plus

Adrien Brody

Λυσσαρίδης: Διαμορφώνει μετααποικιακό μόρφωμα στην Κύπρο η Τουρκία

Ενσωμάτωση ο στόχος της Άγκυρας. 

Του Κώστα Βενιζέλου

Στόχος της Τουρκίας είναι μέσα από τη διαμόρφωση μιας κατάστασης μετααποικιακού μορφώματος  και με τον εποικισμό, να αλλάξει το δημογραφικό χαρακτήρα του νησιού με απώτερο στόχο την ενσωμάτωση τμήματος ή όλης της Κύπρου.

CYPRUS

Author Interview: Laura Silverman! (Girl Out of Water)


Title: Girl Out of Water
Author: Laura Silverman
Genre: Contemporary
Pages: 320
Expected Publication: May 2nd, 2017
House: Sourcebooks Fire

Goodreads Synopsis:
Fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen will fall in love this contemporary debut about finding yourself-and finding love-in unexpected places. 972 mots de plus

2017

Alternative Avenue 4/29/17: Zach and Heather of Nonsense Humor Magazine

Heather and Zach of Nonsense Humor Magazine dropped by Alternative Avenue on OWWR this week to talk about the future of Nonsense, the challenge of comedic writing, the 2017 Princeton University Intercollegiate Humor Confrence, and more! 45 mots de plus

Cover Story #5 | Jerusalem: Teelow about his upcoming album 'Kid Jerusalem, Vol. 2'

It’s a weird thing, trying to figure out a cover story for yourself, especially when it’s about something that I’ve been focusing on for so long. 327 mots de plus

Teelow

Episode 6: The Interview I



So, I found this interview in my archive. I remember quite all right when it was conducted, sometimes last year, by an online based medium. 1 090 mots de plus

Journal