Étiquettes » New Album

Review | Quit by Cashmere Cat feat. Ariana Grande


A few seconds in and I’m head over heels. Cashmere Cat released a new album called 9, which includes Quit, a track featuring Ariana Grande. 295 mots de plus


Linkin Park - One More Light NEW ALBUM | FREE DOWNLOAD

Track list (Standard):

1. Nobody Can Save Me
2. Good Goodbye
3. Talking To Myself
4. Battle Symphony
5. Invisible
6. Heavy (feat. Kiiara)
7. Sorry For Now… 10 mots de plus


Municipal Waste Premiere New Song "Amateur Sketch", Reveal Details For New Album "Slime And Punishment"

Municipal Waste have premiered a new song titled « Amateur Sketch. » This song is from the band’s new album « Slime And Punishment, » which will be released on June 23. 101 mots de plus


Wage War Premiere "Don't Let Me Fade Away" Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album "Deadweight"

Wage War have premiered a new video for their new song « Don’t Let Me Fade Away. » This song is from the band’s new album « Deadweight, » which will be released on August 4. 83 mots de plus


Mountains Crave - As We Were When We Were Not

 For decades, black metal has always been subjected to all sorts of experimentation to see how far the style can be pushed, and I’ve thankfully had good experience with these experiments as few have ever let me down. 336 mots de plus


Phoenix Is Finally Back With New Single And An Upcoming Album Release!

In case you didn’t know, I am a HUGE fan of the french foursome Phoenix. They’re music is fun, they’re nice people, AND their live performances have yet to be topped (in my humble opinion). 134 mots de plus


Cellar Darling (Ex-Eluveitie) To Release New Album "This Is The Sound" In June

Cellar Darling, the band featuring former Eluveitie members, Anna Murphy, Merlin Sutter, and Ivo Henzi,have announced that their new album « This Is The Sound » will be released on June 30. 71 mots de plus